justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anyone remember the doodle bear?

BGM: "Mr. Brightside" - The Killers

So here we are, folks. My -ahem- 150th entry!!! Cake and punch all 'round. Somehow I don't feel any more evolved or whimsical than when I started. But then, I was probably whimsical enough to begin with. So where has it brought us, you may ask?

Well, for one, I now have facial hair. Alert the media. Oh, and a girlfriend. Well, a different girlfriend. A better, hotter, kinder girlfriend, who appears to be acutely aware that I exist, for a nice change. New and improved, so to speak. [Ed: Gentlemen, we have the technology] ...hmm... not in school anymore, Does that count? I'm planning on going back in Sucktember, though, so I guess not. My homicidal tendancies have been forcing their way to the surface a lot more lately, but my therapist/attourney has instructed me to keep that particular tidbit to myself.

Oops. Oh well. You can keep a secret, right? Cause if you can't...

Now then, on to more pressing matters. I think you kinda hit the nail on the head there, Jo. "I guess you're upset that Marco will probably share a level of intimacy with Ginny that you never will experience-- and not that you want to (happy with your relationship and all), but I doubt you want your best friend of all people to experience." Now, I'm fairly certain that there were supposed to be another few words stuck in the end there, but we all basically got the gist of it, I'm thinking. It's exactly that. It's not that I want to get physical with her, [Ed: Jazzersize!] I have the greatest girlfriend ever (who through a complete coincidence reads this), it's that I resent someone becoming closer to her than I am. Oh, stop giving me that look. I never claimed to be reasonable. Fact of the matter is I'll get over it. It's just that if you can't vent and bitch and moan in your totally private online journal, where can you do it? I promise this is the last I'll say about it. Anyhoo... thanks, Jo. Suppose I'm not quite the enigma I would like to imagine.

On to the good news. My sister got the lead! w00t! 12th night, by Big Wille Shakespeare. No relation to Britney "Booty-Shake" Spears. Congratulate her, if you haven't done so already. No, I don't care whether or not you know who in blazes she is. Don't forget her, she'll get angry. And you don't want to see herangry, she's a raging coke fiend.

Oops again. Damn Tourettes. Excelsior.

7:06 p.m. - 2005-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme