justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fat bottom girls, you make the rockin' world go round

BGM: "Fat Bottom Girls" - Queen

I'm back. Did everybody miss me? You did?! I'm flattered. Apparenty I have some kind of life outside the internet, though, so I've been unable to update. I know, I was surprised too.

So I'm in the shower shaving today, and most guys will tell you that shaving sans miroir is a bad idea, and they'd be right, but I was running short on time and had to condense my 3 S's into one and a half or so. I managed to give myself in the process the mother of all shaving cuts. Like, I'm talkin an inch or two to the left and I'd be short a nostril. I think I must have hit an artery there, cause I was bleeding like an epileptic vampire. [Ed: I don't know, you figure it out.] So I finally manage to get things under control before bleeding to death and get to work on time. As soon as I walk in, my boss says. "Jesus, what happened to you? Late night? You look like a wreck." Gee, thanks. Love you too, Guilio. Anyhoo, I got through the day eventually, and now it's finally the weekend. Good to be alive.

So I'll see you at the races, kiddies, because it's time to have a beer and find myself a fat girl with low self esteem and a penchant for tall skinny guys. Kidding, kidding. She doesn't have to like them tall, I can slouch. Excelsior.

6:23 p.m. - 2004-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme