justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I didn't choose the mime. The miming chose ME.

BGM: "Alien8" - Lagwagon

So this guy I know says that last night, when some girl is felating him, he was so drunk he thought it was his girlfriend. Now, people, do any of you believe that it's honestly possible to get so drunk that you don't realise who's mouth is on your love-machine? And all the girls vehemently scream "NO!" at their monitors, while the guys fidget uncomfortably. Now, I'm with the females on this one. Cheating is cheating, man. Ain't no amount of booze in the world that'll make me forget who I'm bumping uglies with. her name, maybe, forget it entirely the next day, fine, but whether or not she's really your girlfriend? Not so much. But hey, maybe that's just me.

Oh, and for the record, Alex saved all our asses last night. Go Apu. I got to feel like the cavalry for a night, though, which was fun. And thanks for not letting me start a rumble last night, buddy. Heh. Owe ya one.

OK, that's enough strutting for one day. A person can only keep that up for so long, you know? Felt good, though. I'm going to New York this weekend, everyone excited? Good. So all my fans there, start preparing the welcoming comittee now, while there's still time. Oh, and Crissy and I had a breakthrough. I've found my calling. I need to find a job starting dance floors and making people enjoy lame bars. Excelsior.

9:54 p.m. - 2003-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme