justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Happy New New Year, Butros Butros Gali!

BGM: "Drug Ballad" - Eminem

Well folks, it's that time of year again! The-- erm-- well, the begginning. And what better way to start off the new year than hung over?

I have my resolutions all planned out, and thus far I have been sticking to them without a hitch. Well, the first one, anyway. Well.... mostly.

1) No more vehicular homicide. It's really been getting in the way of my "me time"

2) Spend less money on stupid things. I've been putting the staff at McKibbins through college.

So there you have it. If I can stick to at least one of those at least half the time, I figure I'm set for the next year. Self improvement is my middle name. No, no wait... it's Randy. Bahaha. Eat your heart out, Jared from Subway.

So, I'm sure you all want details about NY '05, as I've hereby renamed my New Years extravaganzas. (get it?) OK, how many of you clicked that? HA! Gotcha. That wasn't a link at ALL! But I digress.

OK, they say a picture is worth a thousand words, and I can't type quite that fast, so I'll let the pictures do the talking. If anyone pictured here would like their picture removed, let me know and I'll do so. Not everyone is quite as exhibitionistically inclined as I, after all.

Here is me with my lady love, the imfamous E, looking nauseatingly cute. I would have went into conniptions several times had she not been around to pick up after my degenerate friends, so everyone applaud her and tell her she's awesome.

Here is Marco waiting for the crowd to arrive, either hamming it up for the camera, or masterbating furiously. Perhaps both.

Here's a small(ish) partion of that 'crowd' I spoke of, eating all the food I poisoned... er... provided. Yeah. You should probably ignore that.

My mother is, and always will be, he life of any party. Bow before her. And yes, them feats do run in the family. And yes, it is true what they say.

Just to prove that all of my friends don't have testicles. And finally...

Here is me, taken off gaurd, (or so I would have you believe) right before the giant bird swooped down and flew away with me. Doesn't tht shadow look like a... no? Aah, nevermind. In truth, I was trying to look like I was being taken off gaurd, but ended up looking more like I was having a rather large bowel movement. Kudos to Adam for the photos. Excelsior.

6:45 p.m. - 2005-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme