justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wonder if there are any gay kangaroos

BGM: "Dance the night away" - Van Halen

What? They have some decent tunes, alright? That one's a cover anyway. Bah. I don't need to justify myself to you...

I was introduced to the wide world of slash fiction today by a seriously disturbed journalist who should be publicly flogged with a wet noodle. Call me whatever names you will, but there's just no two ways about it. Women having sex is hot when they aren't ugly if you're straight, guys doing it is nasty when you're straight. It's like watching gorillas do it or something. I mean, women just look nicer naked, penises are gross. Most girls will even agree to that one. Sigh.

So I actually got to serve a customer today. She was like 15 and a schoolgirl (speaking of hot.... what, I'm kidding. No seriously, I was kidding. Stop looking at me like that, ya facist) and I sold her a pair of kangaroos. The shoes, not the animals. Although being a profesionnal kangaroo salseman would definately be interesting. Excelsior.

7:39 p.m. - 2003-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme