justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freud was a quack, I say!

BGM: "No good very bad day" - Tsunami Bomb

So how are all of you? Well? Good. Myself? Overly caffienated. but thanks for asking.

The day progressed basically the same way it began. I lay dreaming, and all appeared to be going well. I was apparently bumping uglies with some beautiful woman, when suddenly something horrendous in it's oedipal sadism happened. The girl's face turned into that of my mother. See, that right there should have been a warning to not do anything at all for the next 24 hours, but instead I woke and began my day, much to the protest of my every working part. I showered for about an hour, I think, but I don't ever really think I'll ever be clean again. So I walk into work, in the rain and running late, no less, and that alone is enough to make a day go bad. But of course, we recieve about 18 million shipments, and almost all of them are overshipped. So when I ask my boss where exactly this mountain of shoes is to be placed, he gives me a plan far too convoluted to be remotely interesting enough to repeat to all of you. Allow me to elaborate, if you will: basically every single shoe in the entire store must be placed somewhere else. So I finally finish work, 6 cups of coffee later, (one of those days) when I realise that I left my rain jacket at work, which is now closed up. The clouds noticed at about the same time, apparently, because they chose that particular moment to vent their unholy excretions upon my sullied frowning form. *sigh* Ah well, at least I get Chinese tonight. Excelsior.

7:29 p.m. - 2003-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme