justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let's go to the lobby, and smoke ourselves some crack

BGM: "Walk the Walk" - Face to Face

First off, my apologies to anyone who came upon yesterday's entry by doing a word search for "nipple clamps" and "butt plug". You can blame Enrique for that one.

You know why I love you, jademercy7 whateveryourrealnameis? Because you're so damn cynical and bitter towards the world that you want to flog a kid with a dismembered limb because he's proud of a new stuffed animal, but meanwhile you still get the same kick out of getting added to a person's favorite page as the rest of us dull normals. So I see this person like me, who is nice to people in all appearances, but on the inside is imagining disembowling them with a flaming, very blunt and rusty something-or-other, or stuffing a grenade down their throats. It's that sardonic mild psychosis that I find so familiar and refreshing. And the rumours of a sordid e-love affair commence accross the world as the vast multitudes that read my diary daily stare in disbelief. Worry not,fair ladies, there's enough Nick to go around.

So I worked today. Yup. Work tommorow. Yup. Day off after that. Gonna get hammered on Thursday, provided anyone's willing to go out and cut some rug with me. And what the flapjack, maybe even if they aren't. Teehee. (it's an expression now, alright?) Such a rebel I is. Excelsior.

12:03 a.m. - 2003-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme