justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...badger-badger-badger-badger, Mushroom! Mushroom!

BGM: "Stuck in the middle with you" - Stealer's Wheel (Steeler's Wheel?)

Every once and a while, out of pure morbid curiosity, I like to sit down and watch a couple kid shows. Morbid curiosity and the fact that there's nothing else to do at 10:30am when the shower and my bed are off limits. It's a two-fold thing, you see. First off, as I have absolutely no trouble shutting off my brain completely (it's somethig in the Y chromosome, I think. Same thing that makes you find farts funny no matter how many times you hear them), sometimes I actually do enjoy myself, and also because there's nothing to make yorself feel better about who you are than watching someone else make a complete ass of themselves on national television. I was watching Mr. Dressup this morning, (thing you thought you'd never read in this diary, number 3 140) and I saw something a little strange. So Mr. D is dressed as a "proper English Gentleman, Lord Hickory Dickory" and he's off to meet his lady friend. (D-Dog, you pimp) and who pops up in the costume of his lady friend? The little boy puppet, in a nice pink dress! You know, the one with no parents. Now, don't get me wrong, Ernie Coombs is the man, but thast can't be a healthy habit to give a child. "Hey, little boy! Get in this nice pretty pink dress, and I'll be your date! ....that's it.....thaaaat's it.... slow down, now, not too fast...that's it..." I know, I know, I'm going to hell.

Oh, and I'm sure you'll all be delighted to hear that my carpet is being cleaned as we speak.

So, Brodie is a black widow. Isn't that nice for her? "I'm in love with a man from California" yeah, sure you are, honey. You're in love with his fame and money is more like it. Gets herself a record deal and a contract, and poof! she's gone without a trace, like that guy from la femme Nikita. Whatever happened to him, anyway? He died of talent deficit, I guess.

It's not that I'm a bad person, it's just that most people are just taking up space. Right, Jade?

Oh, and here is the greatest link in history. Watch it. Hear it. Love it. Excelsior.

11:33 a.m. - 2003-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme