justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rome-antic comedy! Hey-ooooo!

Did I miss something? Why are we presenting Shark Week as if it's a big deal, all of a sudden? Is this just Discovery channel spending their Mythbusters money?

Also, I want to write a period love story about the love of Anthony and Cleopatra and make a movie out of it just so I can use the tag-line "love wasn't built in a day." I don't care what you say, that shit would sell tickets.

2:48 a.m. - 2010-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme