justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

As the half-dozen comments I left Kelsi last night can attest, (Diaryland! Wooooo! Partyyyyyyyyy!) I should not be allowed around a computer when I've been drinking. And also, dating a bartender just might be one of the worst ideas I've ever had. Worst in the sense that it could totally be a sitcom, though, so there's always that.

Anyway, this is a filler entry until I get enough of the taint out of my system to remember who I'm supposed to be apologising to.

Emily is enraged right now. Relax, m'dear. I kid. The only reason I feel so shittty right now is because it's not even eleven yet.

And we all know how much I love mornings.

Although, to be fair, I don't particularly have a problem with them. It's mornings that hate me.

I just realised that this is the second hangover related entry I've ever written. That's either impressive or pathetic. I was looking over some of the older entries when I noticed I was approaching 200 entries. I was feeling rather proud of myself when I noticed that someone has over 1200. And that took the wind out of my sails. So you can beat me in the sheer numbers game, little lady, but we all now have definitive proof that I can do html when I'm drunk.

And they can't take that away from me. Excelsior.

10:37 a.m. - 2006-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme