justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All the kids in the ghetto call me Don Cartagena

BGM: "Still not a playa" (Uncensored original version) - Big Pun

ALRIGHT. Everybody get OUT of my damn way, cause it's time for a rant. Firtst, let me dispense with the gratuitous cussing, so's I can be coherent later.

Stupid motherfucking girls and their stupid lying goddamn motherfucking mouths, I hate them all, they're all cunts, and I hate working with all those stupid bitter (lol) old gino fucks, GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH.

OK, now back to our regularly scheduled program. So for a while, I've had a reputation of being a "player" going around, and I have never been able to figure out why. I eman, I don't do badly in the female department, but by no means do I have the track record to be eligiable for a player title. I am friends with every one of my exe's, very few of them still think we're dating, and I have never cheated. Not once. I can count the number of one night stands I've had on one hand, and have fingers to spare. yet somehow, I got dumped as far back as two years ago, because she had "heard about your repuation, and I'm not that kind of girl." I mean... I was still in High School, for fuck's sake. WHAT kind of girl could I possibly expect her to BE? And then, apparently, a girl I was dating got warned against going out with me because I am a "hige player", and got told this on more than one occasion. Where was this COMING from???? And the, it hits me, like a ton of bricks.

Thursday night, I'm at Annie's, a bar. Now, I don't know if you've seen me around my friends, but I'm a very affectionate touchy kind of guy with my girls. Nothing lewd, I just like to hug them and have my arm around them and stuff. It's all harmless demonstration of affection, I assure you. And so Thursday, I find out its the last time this girl I know is going to be out for approximately 15 weeks, so I want to see as much of her as I can. I put my arm around her while I'm talking to her at one point, and she sits down on my lap. I was under the impression that it was all harmless good fun. Well, guess what she's been saying to her friends? "Nick was all over me Thursday night." Umm.... excuse me? First off, let me say that were I TRYING to get in your pants, they would be three sizes larger right now, (kidding), and secondly, WTF??? Since when is wanting to spend time with a person, and putting an arm around them all over them. So then, I figure it out. People hear that Im all over someone one night, then they see me being affectionate with my girls, and then they see me with the girls I actually hook up with once in a blue moon, and they just put three and three together. So now, I have a TOTALLY UNFOUNDED reputation of being a player because girls are too insecure to keep their damn mouths shut. They feel bad about themselves, so they have to tell people that I was hitting on them. WHY does no one ever think of other people when they open their goddamn mouths? UGH!

Social lives just bite me in the ass all the time. The only female I can trust is my damn mother. C'mere, mom, I need a hug. Screw you guys, I'm going home. Excelsior.

6:08 p.m. - 2003-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme