justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take care of her for me, man

BGM: "Fireworks" - The tragically Hip

I don't know where you are, what you're doing,or if you even read this anymore, but I miss you, so I'm writing. I know how hard your life can be, cause I've had a hard one too. The worst of it is over for now for me, and I hope I can say the same for you. You finally have enough love coming your way to maybe even fill the void that you have. I worry about your future, about if you're ok, about if you still think about me, about lots of things. But I know two things about you and your lfie that make me worry a lot less. One is that he loves you more than anything else, and that's good enough to make me rest easy. The other thing that makes me feel better about not knowing anything about your life anymore is this:

I don't know if I'll ever get another letter, phone call, or email from you, but I do know one thing. I know that every person you let into your life will come out a better, happier person. You have this way about you, you always make people smile. You always make me smile. You make the world of everyone you contact a better place to live. And despite everything life has and has yet to hand you, you never stop smiling for very long. So have a good life, and know that you'll always have my love, Lindsey Debner.

10:22 p.m. - 2003-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme