justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Dude, nice sippy cup\"

My sister has just got to be the greatest person ever born. I'm so happy she's happy, and that she has friends as great as she deserves. And I'm so happy I get to hang out with her, and that we have a good relationship. She's my insiration.

So I went to frosh at Bishops. I got really drunk. Like... damn. I passed out on the bathroom floor. I still had a great time, though. My sister's friends are just too great. And I make a great Froshee, if I do say so myself. Oh, and Alana's birthday thing was fun. I wonder if Alex conveyed my message, and how it was recieved. Damn, but that girl can dance. Teehee. *waves* Excelsior.

11:20 p.m. - 2003-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme