justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My name is Brodie, and I'm from Melbourne

BGM: "The Young crazed Peeling" - The Distillers

It's my Birthday!!! Yeah! I had an awesome day so far, and it's only gonna get better from here.

So first off I went to work, was kinda tired, but caffiene has been keeping me going. So I got wished happy birthday by a bunch of people, and everyone seemed to think I was turning 22, which was cool. I got a commision from my boss, so that's great. I got to sit outside and flirt with his daughter for about an hour, too, so that was fun. She also thought I was turning 22. Heheh. She was all over me and all like, "Nick, take me now, I must have you!" and shit, but I was all like "Chill, baby girl, my heart belongs to another." and then she got mad, but I said "hate the player, not the game, ho." and then we all laughed. OK, I made that up.

"It hit me/I've got everything I need."

I'm off to get some beer. Excelsior.

4:52 p.m. - 2003-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme