justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amputation: the miracle cure for all of life's aches and pains

BGM: "Dyer Maker" - Led Zepplin

Apparently all it takes to make me open up about the most traumatic things I have ever experienced in my life is a few compliments on my writing. Am I really so vain? It would seem that way, now wouldn't it. I find myself really trusting this one for some reason, though.

So I read a nwes report... well, head it actually... about a man who, when his hand had been contricted or bitten, I'm not sure which, by a snake, and he couldn't get it off, amputated his hand. Now, kudos for the balls, but here's what I wat to know: if he had something large enough, and sharp enough, to dismember his own hand, why did he simply not kill the damn snake? People are strange.

It's my birthday tommorow! w00t! Excelsior.

6:58 p.m. - 2003-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme