justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not lost, I'm exploring!

BGM: "Fireworks" - The Tragically Hip

OK, so tommorow is the final hurrah of my Birthday saga. We're gonna go to Winnies. I have a feeling most of my friends will pussy out in the end, but at least I know I can count on Alex and Jo. (right? guys? hello?) Scott and his whole crew will be there too, so that should be cool.

OK, so last night, the short version. Adam was pretending he was Irish, but was using a Scottish accent. A bad one, at that. I got a bunch of free beers, and two free shots from the Bar staff. It was also a cute barmaid's birthday, so I made friends with her. I went and talked to some totally random french hottie, simply because she was sitting all by her lonesome, but then I left her when Jo and Alex came in and Sabrina and Nikki wanted me to share a shot with them, cause hey, I gots my priorities. I got a lift ALL the way home, courtesy of the wonderful Alex, who wouldnt even let me pay for gas. Gentleman, that Alex. Me and Alex had a nice little road trip, for a while there. We got to see the Oratory, mostly cause we took a wrong turn. And finally, I don't understand how Andre and his sister sprang forth from the same gene pool.

And women still fuck with my head. Excelsior. *EDIT:* I'm feeling lonely and depressed, even though I just got a bunch of cool swag from mom and pop. Someone cheer me up.

8:46 p.m. - 2003-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme