justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My parties are so good even I'm not invited anymore

Man, life gets complicated at times. Apparently it's spreading around the west island that there's a party at my house tonight, which is not true. Apparently some people have been calling my friends asking about the "party at Nick's" , claiming their names were those of TV personalities. So either some famous chicks are gonna show up at my house tonight, or I'm going to be turning away a lot of random strangers. It's nights like this where the boy who cried wolf thing comes into effect. I've been nailed for having parties so many times that my parents wont believe me for a second when I claim ignorance. Maybe I'll plead the fifth on this one.

So I met a girl at a bar, and found out nothing other than it was her birthday in two days, which was yesterday. She was having a birthday party, and invited me. Guess who had to work? Yeah. Life's a bitch at times. And to make things worse, I want to go out tonight, but what if I do and then random people start showing up at my house? Oy.

On the up side, though, I get payed tonight. If I can find someone to go out with, I'll be getting loaded tonight. Wish me luck, true believers. Excelsior.

6:56 p.m. - 2003-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme