justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can officially say I fuxx0red a milf

Chelsea-Nicole had her baby. Brody James. Wow. I don't know what to say.

http://www.daitenshi.net/~Xenilk/infinf/webcam.jpg

I forget how to make that a link, so I'm not going to. crucify me.

Oh, and by the way. It's only five days into the Shawn Desmond into eternity marathon and I'm allready set to kill myself. Eat drink and be merry, folks. Excelsior.

7:32 p.m. - 2003-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme