justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meet my new Girlfriend, her name is beer

BGM: "Addicted" - Simple Plan

Yes, I know; I hate simple plan as much as you do. But the lyrics fit perfectly.

"I'm addicted to you/ I can't pretend I don't care / When you don't think about me/ Do you think/ I deserve this?/ I tried to make you happy/ But you left anyway/ I'm tryin' to forget that but/ I'm addicted to you/ But I want it/ And I need it/ I'm addicted to you/ Now it's over/ Can't forget what you said/ And I never/ Wanna do this again/ Heartbreaker/ Since the day I met you/ And after all we've been through/ I'm addicted to you/ I think you know that it's true/ I'd run a thousand miles to get you/ Do you think I deserve this?/ I tried to make you happy/ I did all that I could/ Just to keep you/

But you left anyway"

In case you haven't guessed, I got dumped. She said to me "Some times I can't stop thinking about you, but other times I look at you and I feel nothing." Knife to the heart, that one. There's so much to say, so little of it matters. Suffice it to say, I'm fed up of girls with issues. Excelsior.

6:36 p.m. - 2003-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme