justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hereby dedicate my life to hero-worship of Tim Armstrong

BGM: "Weigh on my mind" - The Transplants

That would be an amazing song if they hadn't let Rob fucking Aston (Astin?) sing it. Why they thought a Kid-rock-wannabe-ex-rancid-roadie would be able to sing is beyond me. Although, any song with Tim Armstrong and Brody on it is worth listenning to. For those of you who aren't in the know, Tim Armstrong is the lead singer of Rancid, and Brody is the leader of the Distillers who much to my dismay is married to Tim. She will be mine, oh yes, she will be mine.

So Stacie is still depressed about things I should really be worrying about myself. I really hope this depression is something short term, not something I'll have to deal with for years on end. I'm starting to get tired of depression. Not as tired of it as she most likely is though, I'd imagine. I wish I could make her happy when I'm not around, too. Don't worry, that made sense to me.

I've got so many problems, and they weigh on my mind. Excelsior.

9:51 p.m. - 2003-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme