justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She asked me to come, but I was already there

It occured to me today that I have no future. I really ought to do something about that. It occured to me soon after, however, that I have no real motivation to change that fact other than unadulterated self loathing. Makes you think, doesn't it?

So I went for it at a party yesterday. Swallowed my pride and whatnot. It remains to be seen whether or not I'll come to regard that as a mistake or not, but I have a good feeling about this one. I have several bad feelings as well, mind you, but let's try to focus on the positive, shall we? Splendid.

There you see her/ Sitting there across the way/ She don't got a lot to say,/ But there's something about her./ And you don't know why, But you're dying to try/ You wanna,/ Kiss the girl.

Yes, you want her/ Look at her you know you do/ Possible she wants you too,/ there is one way to ask her./ It don't take a word,/ Not a single word, go on and/ Kiss the Girl (sing wit' me now)

Every important lesson I learned in life, I learned from Disney, Mr. Rogers, Fred Penner, Sesame Street, or Mr. Dressup. We miss you Howard. No one does it like you did. Excelsior.

6:40 p.m. - 2003-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme