justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There's a party in my pants, and your mom is invited

BGM: "Still not a playa" - Big Pun

God, I miss my womanising days. Well, I got drunk at noon today, and I'm about to get drunk again. for some reason, women seem to like me more when I'm being dumb and drinking rather than going to school and whatnot. It's just my nature, I suppose. Maybe it's the thug in me, right Tupac? After drinking with a few guys today, at noon as mentioned, they all went to smoke a joint. They passed it to me, and I actually held it in my hands, passed it on, and said the words "No thanks, I quit." It was in my hands, and I didn't take any. Bouya. I got some crazy mad respect props for that, let me tell you. That translates to my friends were like "good for you man, that takes willpower." I think one of them might have actually said the word "props." So there.

So I don't know if I told you, I don't think I did, but I finally got my hair cut. I feel all bald and stuff, but everyone seems to like it. Everyone except my mom, that is. She's always loved my long hair. Except back when I had the mullet. But that's a period in my personal history I'd rather forget. Now let us never speak of it again. And no, my head is not shaved. It's spiked. Well, my hair is spiked, not my head.

I'm not a player, I just fuck a lot. Excelsior.

7:48 p.m. - 2003-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme