justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shrank? Shrunk?

BGM: "Old Hat" - Harvey Danger

So here I sit, dreaming day-dreams of the Lozrut. (pronounced LOZ-root) Yeah, it's been a while, I know. You see, my main problem now is that people in my life have expressed their dissaproval of me posting my innermost thoughts, more specifically the ones that involve them, on the internet for anyone to see. I don't really see the problem, but hey, I but live to serve the public. So I'll experiment with my vagueness until I can get the swing of things.

So I'm fawkin confused. It's always been my experience that thinking too much is bad, and almost all thinking is too much thinking. Hence the drugs and alcohol. But since going clean, I've been sticking to the whole "say what you're thinking" thing, which has made my life all the simpler. But then, a girl goes and messes up my perfectly good system. It's always a girl, hmm? I've always been attracted to girls that make me think, that challenge me mentally, and I have a feeling it will some day be my downfall. That and clogged arteries. This morning, aside from being tired, I was quite content with myself and my situation. Now, however, I'm rather confused...still content, but I'm wondering if I'm not suposed to be. Confused. That was the issue to begin with. Confusion breeds confusion. The worst part is, I don't even know what it is that is confusing me, or why exactly I'm confused. Women always make me think vague thoughts that I don't understand.

Like the late great Ajax said, as voiced by Dweezil Zappa, "I only mind the voices in my head when they don't speak english." I need a joint, but I wont have one, dont worries.

"Call me freaky, call me childish, call me Ishmael... just call me back. Call me back and I'll follow you around. I forget what my friends look like, and they forget why they like me, but that's old hat. I'm so happy. How do you write about that?" How do you write about that? Excelsior.

6:42 p.m. - 2003-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme