justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just More of the Same

BGM: "Epiphany" - Bad Religion

OK, here's the sad state of affairs, folks. My depressed state hasn't gotten much better, though I've been trying to bottle it up, like I do with most of my negative emotions. I know, that isn't healthy. I'll cross that bridge when I get to it. And then burn it once I'm accross, as seems to be a budding trend of mine.

I've decided what my problem is though. I need a girlfriend. Not just any random one, I need a good one. A relationship that could last at least a year. I want to find someone who I can romance, and will actually want to romance me back. I want to find someone who genuinely cares what's going on in my head, and doesn't expect me to buy their affections. (go fuxx0r yourself, Carla) I just have so much love to give, and no one to give it to. I want to hold someone and get the butterflies in my stomach. I miss that. I want to get that feeling wqith someone again, where no matter how many times you kiss them, and no matter how much time you spend with them, you still can't understand why you're so damn lucky. I know, folks, I'm being such a drama queen right now, I'm even nauseating myself. I just miss freedom, and love, and not having any worries. I need a drink. Excelsior.

9:49 p.m. - 2003-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme