justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leave a message

BGM: "Come Go With Me" - Dion and the Belmonts

Well, isn't this special? Leave it to familt togetherness to ruin a perfect evening. I got two booty calls today. No, I didn't MAKE two booty calls, I RECIEVED two booty calls. That sort of thing never happens. But I'm getting ahead of myself. Yesterday night my dad goes to Vermont, but my sister is running late, so my mom and sister stay for the evening, to go up today. Well, this afternoon, it's almost four and my sister still isn't awake. I get a call from my friend Lindsey (I'd say looks are a seven, brains are a seven too) and she makes it abundantly clear that she wants to come over and bump uglies. Yay for me, I think. About twenty minutes later, my hot but stupid friend Christine does the same thing, asking if she can "sleep over". Wow, I'm thinking, I can fit two into one night, I am a pimp master for an evening. And then my mom comes over to me and tells me that it's too late now, they're gonna stay home, but "don't worry, we can all watch a movie together." Thanks, mom.

Why do they think that we actually want to spend any more time than we actually have to with them? Ugh. So now I have to blow them BOTH off and stay at home, watching a movie with my goddamn mom and sister. Move out first chance you get, people. This living at home thing is cramping my style something fierce.

Excelsior.

4:50 p.m. - 2002-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme