justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punk is dead

BGM: "Pouring Rain" - The Clash

Everybody's freaking dying on me. Joey and Deedee Ramone, and now Joe Strummer is dead. Punk is dead both literally and figuratively now, I suppose. For those of you who don't know who Joe Strummer is-and only two people read this, so I'm looking at you, Frances-he was in The Clash. Rest in Peace, Joe.

the sun won't shine my way again

lucky moon was on the wane

oh I'll never see a star again

in the pouring pouring rain

-Pouring Rain, The Clash

Excelsior.

1:03 p.m. - 2002-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme