justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let's do this again sometime

BGM: "Tug N U Thug N Me" - Tupac

Well, it's official. Karma's a bitch. This can be written up in the history books as the worst hangover in mankind's arduous history. It's the price I pay for being a binge drinker and a womanizer, I suppose. I figured I was allowed one weekend of debauchery at this point, I'm a relatively good peron. I was wrong. So here's how my weekend went-and this is just between you and me:

Thursday: 20 shots of bad habit, and I'm feeling good. (that's peach shnapps and vodka to the uninformed. Nasty stuff, but it gets the job done) I end up making out with this girl named Laura who now thinks I'm going to be her boyfriend. Thanks, but no thanks. Ugh.

Friday: Two pitchers of Ex (That's Canadian beer to you, yank) and I end up getting jumped by this girl named Squishy on the bus ride home, and now I think she wants me to be her boyfriend. Thanks, but no thanks. Double ugh.

Yesterday night: I don't remember much of last night, but I'll give you what I do. Get to my friend Mike's party at around 10, by ten thirty my six pack is gone. So I ask him for some of his beer, and I don't remember how many I had then. At last count I peaked at about eleven I think. So I remember smoking something I shouldn't have mixed with beer, if you know what I mean, and then the whole night's a blur. The one moment of clarity I have is being with some girl, and then she says "Wait, stop...do you remember my name?" So me, being the genious I am, "Of course I do. Now C'mere" One of my friends told me eventually, it was Katia, but I think she probably walked out on me when I couldn't tell her her name. Stay away from les filles francais, they're trouble.

Someone do me a favour and take every drop of alcohol in the city away for me? Thanks, you're a sweetheart. Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go cough up my innards. Excelsior.

3:53 p.m. - 2002-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme