justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*sniff* Mee-Maw always loved ass-wigs

Just a small post for now, to keep you satisfied. An inkling of what it's really like to be my friend. Consider yourself lucky, casual reader.

Him: Not to mention I want to fuck something blonde and drunk when I go to Chris's

Me: Chris could put a wig on. Its not cheating if its a dude

Him: Hahahaha. It's still Chris man. No blonde wig could help him.


Me: Chris-man, defender of justice! ... I dunno, maybe if they made ass-wigs.

Him: So he could have blonde ass hair?

Me: Exactly. It would be harder to spot his freaky tail thing.


And this, good people, is why I don't have any friends. Excelsior.

6:48 p.m. - 2005-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme