justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kiss me, I'm astrological

I don't normally go for astrology, but my mom emailed me this. It seems the planets are finally aligned in my favour. I can see it now. The forces that be wearing a big ol' "I heart NY" shirt. (get it?) Now, don't get me wrong, love is a good thing, and we both know who this is pertaining to in my mind, but lest we forget... (all together now) Randy is my middle name.

CANCER (June 21-July 22): Can you find a sensitive saint who'll cater to your desires for a whole day? Someone who is knowledgeable about what gives you pleasure, who would listen with supple curiosity to your stories, who would sing you songs and read you poems and describe to you in lyrical detail all your wonderful qualities? In other words, Cancerian, can you enlist the devotion of a love genius who would regard being of service to you as a holy privilege? The planets have rarely been better aligned for such a possibility. The entire universe is yearning to be more demonstrative in showing its love for you.

Well damn. If the universe is on my side...

11:03 p.m. - 2003-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme