justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

See what I mean? Rollercoaster.

BGM: "If I ever leave this world alive" - Flogging Molly

A while ago, if you would have went to my dad's office, you would have seen a beautiful girl, radiant smile, beautiful eyes, and a wonderful laugh, at the receptionists desk. She asnt very prompt about work, in fact she often didn't show up, but she was a very sweet girl when you did find her there. There was a young sounding man who would call for her a lot, sounding very concerned. She claimed this guy was stalking him. Turns out she was a heroin addict. My dad gave her money with which to get clean, and she left with a million thanks. Her name was Marie-Claire. Well, at 22 years old, the boy found her. He shot her, and then he shot himself. That makes her a year older than Wes, and three years older than me. One year older than my sister. And way too young to be dead. I wasn't close with her or anything, I only met her a few times. But shit... still. It's her eyes, though. The wonderful happy eyes that didn't look weighed down by addiction. That's what haunt me right now.

No 19 year old boy should know two people who have been murder-suicide victims, and had a family member in a mental hospital. Excelsior.

7:17 p.m. - 2003-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme