justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dead in the middle of little Italy, Nick was busy flaming lesbians

BGM: "Good Lovin'" - Bobby McFerrin
(Yes, he did a version. It rules)

So I heard the new Paris Hilton song. Now there's two and a half minutes of my life I'll never get back. Yes, Paris Hilton has an album now. The song is called 'screwed,' and you can bet she stayed up long hours in the studio writing that one. Anyway, I heard it, because... well, because laurie sent it to me. Because she is from the fiery depths of hell.

OK, pet peve of the day: people who use their lesbianism in their banners to attract readers. I'm sick and fucking tired of seeing "One lesbian is good, but two are better," or "Diary of a gothic lesbian" as banner ads. Listen, sister, unless there is a live direct video feed of you having steamy lesbian sex with your partener on that site, I don't fucking care what team you play for. That's like me saying "Diary of a tall guy." for a banner. or maybe "I like vagina." They won't know I'm a guy until it's too late! [Ed: Story of my life...] What the fuck does your sexuality have to do with your diary? Does every single entry revolve around your wacky lesbian antics? Because I have to find other shit to talk about eventually, my quest for the bunny hole can only be discussed for so long before becoming repetetive. It's just a dirty trick, is all. I mean, people are naturally attracteds to the word, but it's not like being a lesbian makes your writing better, or your life inherently more interesting.

....well, I suppose I wouldn't know. But I stand by my point. Am I alone here, people?

E is off to Florida for the week. Just thought I'd mention it.

It's Saturday night, and I'm heading to little Italy, to... well, frankly I'm not sure why we're going there. It was Marco's idea. But hey, a club is a club. And now, wiht the sound of the doorbell, Monsieur A is here with the hooch.

Wine, women, and song; sex, drugs, and rock n' roll; booze, video games, and Italianas. Whatever floats your boat.

And let the healing commence. Excelsior.


Lesbianism is cool! Hey!

That was for you, Adam.

8:46 p.m. - 2005-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme