justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RIP, great Antonio & Warren Zevon (he's the 'Werewolves of London' guy)

BGM: "Stuck" - Limp Bizkit

OK now, that's just too far. Bitch done gone and invoked my wrath. Now sit still while I rain down my righteous fury upon you. Fire and brimstone may break my bones, but names will never hurt me, right?

Stop spreading rumours about me. I never tried to kiss you at Vatican, and I never WOULD, cause I know about your freakin venerial disease, ya' dumb whore. Don't try to say I was drunk so don't remember, cause I remember the entire night, and I was flirting with your friend a hell of a lot more than you. And your sdtory about rejecting me would be a lot more believable if you had ever once said no to anyone, ever. You've fucked more guys than Siegfried and Roy combined.

WHY do these girls all keep spreadiong these damn rumo0urs about me? I mean, at least have the decency to seduce me first if you're going to slander my good name by saying I'm a man-whore. Excelsior.

6:39 p.m. - 2003-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme