justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still got it

OK, first off, everyone go read bluemanalex's entry, and bask in my glory. Well go on, start basking.

Secondly, I've decided that the world is far too large and complicated a place for my tastes, so today I'm watching cartoons, reading comic books, and playing lots of video games. And that's ALL I'm doing. See if I can recapture that seven-year-old majesty again. *nostalgic sigh* Excelsior.

12:23 p.m. - 2003-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme