justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In the Spring, a young man's mind turns to thoughts of buying thermal underpants

BGM: "Bust a Move" - Young MC

Sweet fancy Moses, it's cold out there. I wake up this morning, and for a minute there I was afraid I might have slept clean through to next winter. It feels like this city has been in perpetual February since... well, February. ...'95. Seriously though, snow and -10 in April is rediculous even for Canada.

I got an email today for Monopoly III. Personally, I wasn't even even aware that there was a Monopoly II. And I got another email from "Martha F. Simon", with the subject "You are the Man". Now, I know that this email is a fake. Honestly, I do. But I had to read it anyway. It's not often I get complimented by spam. Turns out good old Martha F was willing to sell me perscription drugs for one low low cost. Fancy that.

So it's already April, which means July is just around a corner or three. And we all know what that means, don't we? Well, we all should, anyway. That's right, boys and girls, it'll be The big 2-0 for Nick-nack. How weird is that gonna be? Nick� no longer a teenager. Not a twenty-something either, though, so... what the crap will I be? Oh, right. I answered that one already. As always, I shall remain... Just Nick. Excelsior.

6:29 p.m. - 2004-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme