justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

OK, so I just finished watching some clip of Miley Cyrus tripping balls on Salvia (no really), and it brings a couple thoughts to mind. Oh, and before you say anything, I'm ashamed of myself for even having watched it in the first place. I refrained from providing a link, as to prevent passing on such feelings. Firstly, for the love of God never let me try salvia. That shit looks terrifying. She didn't take enough to really freak out (girl has no idea how to use a bong. Which, in an eighteen year old, is probably a good thing), but watch some of those other videos some time if you haven't seen them already. Secondly, and I can't believe I'm about to say this, I kinda feel bad for the her. Granted, she's a rich narcissistic idiot--so I don't feel that bad--but the thought of having my every single rebellion captured on video to be judged by the masses is a bleak one. Again, I realize that I'm more or less contradicting myself completely, but this particular video made it hit home because it's one of her friends filming it. Now, for all I know, she doesn't give a rat's ass if it's online or not, since salvia's legal (for now), but I can't help but feel like the constant sense of paranoia would be the end of you. I mean, from the friend's point of view, I can completely understand wanting to put up a video of Miley Cyrus taking a bong hit and rambling incoherently for a few minutes (I watched it, didn't I?), but it has still got to chip away at your sense of security a little bit every time. Granted, she knew the camera was on her, but one would assume she didn't expect it to end up online, in the insidious tentacles of the Thirty Mile Zone. Also, she was tripping at the time. I suppose it comes down to this: the Disney corporation fucking ruins people's lives.

Just kidding, please don't sue me. Wall-E was the greatest.

TMZ can suck a dick, though.

11:37 a.m. - 2010-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme