justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

You know what internet? You used to be cool, man. Like, like, I remember when we'd sit around in my parents basement and get shit done, man. You, me, ICQ, and all damn night ahead of us. But now? Now? With your fancy-ass wireless network that can't stay stable for twenty goddamn minutes at a time? I mean, come on! The future is supposed to be now, and I don't even have a stable internet connection, never mind a goddamn hover-board. It's like, I know you aren't doing it to hurt me, like, on purpose or anything, but still. I mean, I had a plan for tonight. We were going to hang out, and watch that video of the baby elephant sneezing, and it was going to be hilarious, man. But now we can't.

And that's on you, man.

That's on you.

1:45 a.m. - 2009-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme