justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I got to talk to her for a bit tonight, and we had a debate about John Lennon. We had completely opposite opinions about him. The debate got so vocal it occasionally brought in passers by. My friend Rob seemed to think it was a bad thing. Personally, I think it doesn't matter if someone's opinion is different than yours as long as it's an informed opinion.

Plus, she's so cute I could explode.

I mean, those pig-tails just kill me.

I want to hug her 'til she pops.

4:25 a.m. - 2009-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme