justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So I'm sure by now you've heard the news: NKOTB is having a reunion. Also, the pale horse of death rides across the planes and brings the four horsemen of grim death with him. Honestly, a year ago, you wouldn't have believed either, would you? But there's a clear issue with this reunion I need to point out, and that is as follows:

"New Kids on the Block?" Really? Not really kids anymore, are you? And let's be honest, you've been living on that block about ten times longer than anyone else at this point. New Kids on the Block? More like "Get off my Lawn." I'm just wondering gwhat they'll call the album.

NKOTB: Now I'm keeping it.

NKOTB: My gardenias are really coming in nicely this year.

NKOTB: You never call. No one calls.

NKOTB: I'm always so cold.

NKOTB: Metamucil is for gangstas.

NKOTB: Does that have to be so loud?

NKOTB: Hold on, I have exact change.

10:56 p.m. - 2008-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme