justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Farwell and adieu to you fair Spanish ladies... Everybody!

BGM: "Hang on Sloopy" - The Mcoys

OK, so here's the state of the Empire of Nick as of 6:42pm Wednesday the 25th of June, 2003. I went to work today, stunning I know, but try to keep reading. I got in something of a spat with my boss' kid today, and ended up giving him the finger. It was a really good argument, though, as far as arguments go. I totally outclassed him. I have a really good work ethic, I really do, I just have no patience when it comes to people who abuse power, especially when they don't even have it in the first place. Maybe I just have a problem with authority in general. I'll spare you the details.

So tonight is the night. I head back to the bar where I met that girl (yeah, that narrows it down) in hopes of seeing her again and convincing her not to hate me for missing her party. With my luck she won't even be there, but that's alright.

OK, I want to get something meaningful out of this entry, because I'm sure anyone who takes the time to actually read this could care less about the boring details of my life. Let's get philisophical or something, shall we?

I mcompiled a list the other day, of some of the characteristic the girl of my dreams must (or at least should) have. You know what I discovered? I'm a very odd boy. I basically just want a female, much more attractive, me. Anyway, there are over a hundred points on that list, so I'll just give you the really bizarre ones. You know, just in case any of you still think I'm not a bloody lunatic.

14)Knows at least three sea shanties or old traditionals 29)is a really bad liar, but really good at telling when I'm lying 33) Lets me exaggerate my stories and pretends to be impressed 37) Has that smile that some women have that make you think everything will be ok 42) Loves beer 45) Can go a really long time without peeing 50) Loves mosh pits and dance floors just as much 63) All of her ex's are either dead, gay, or in another country 65)Loves cartoons 76) Can sit down at a dinner table and eat as much as me without expressing guilt, and honestly enjoy herself 81) Is an uberhottie 86) doesnt gamble, but is really good at blackjack 91) Hates the word "baby" as a term of endearment 93)is a leftist 97) always sides with me when I do something stupid 103)Can't name what conditioner she uses offhand 105) It would be cool if she was a twin.... but I digress 111) Likes the movies, not the actors.

Anyway, the list tops off at 154, and counting. You know what I'ts helped me learn? I use my time in really idiotic ways. Excelsior.

6:41 p.m. - 2003-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme