justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I guess that makes me Norse

BGM: "Immigrant Song" - Led Zeppelin

I come from the land of the ice and snow, from the midnight sun and the harsh winds blow. Or that's how it feels, anyway. It's freakin freezing. God, I hate the cold. It should only be winter in between Christmas and New Years, as far as I'm concerned. Heck, maybe even just xmas. I could deal with a warm New Years.

So I haven't updated in a while, but I haven't really had anything to say. I've been very tired, and very much in school. Neither of those things are all that wonderful, let me tell you.

So tommorow is the big V. I have a dinner date of sorts, I'll keep you posted.

Sorry that this is so short, people, but like I said I've really got nuthin. Weekend's coming up, and thats good. I've been missing too much class, so I'm stressed about that. Um, I think that's all. Sorry, I'm just not interesting when I have things to do with myself. Excelsior

7:54 p.m. - 2003-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme