justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to be seduced

And once again, it becomes obvious to me that everything I've ever wanted to say has not only already been said, but has already been said better. Sing it, Leon.

Seduced - Leon Redbone (Gary Tigerman, (c) 1978 Precedent Music)

I want to be seduced

Want a woman to take me out to dinner for two

Like to see her eyes get moody

Flirtin' with the thought of what flirtin' ought to do.

Like to be real cool

Let her think about gettin' little me in bed

Have a chat about Magna Carta, Puerto Vallarta

Somethin' Gandhi said.

I might demur politely, falter slightly

If she tried to fondle my knee

But I'm relatively certain I'd compromise if I know me.

I want to be seduced

Want a woman to talk to me suggestively

Want to hear her say she'll be with me tomorrow morning

Drinkin' hot jasmine tea.

Want her to make me laugh, make a point of touching me when she talks

Leavin' all the jealous men in the joint

To mumblin' in their beer and gawk.

I know it only happens when I'm nappin'

Noddin' in a reverie

That I find myself a woman who wouldn't mind seducing me.

I know it only happens when I'm nappin'

Noddin' in a reverie

That I find myself a woman who wouldn't mind seducing

Startin' from the moment that we've been introduced.

I'd like to find a woman who wouldn't mind seducing me.

5:09 p.m. - 2003-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme