justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cocaine caffiene and class make bizzare bedfellows

BGM: "Just What I needed" - The Cars

So I had my first day back today, and I'm going to give you far more details about it than I'm sure you want to hear. I started at 8:30 with "Journalism something something Television Technology", and that was... decent. Far too early, but tolerable. I have two friends in it, so that isnt too bad. The teacher is some 300 year old European guy who obviously learned to speak english in England and French in France, and he kinda speaks like he's on an episode of masterpiece theatre, even during roll call. I made a point of introducing myself to a whole bunch of random strangers in my classes today. I was quite proud of myself, actually. So after that I had "Eastern Religion and the Arts" which on the bright side I had lots of friends in, but on the....dark side, I guess...is taught by a total acid-head burnout who thinks when he takes acid he attains Nirvana. Anyhoo, then I had English, which was long, but hey, I made a bunch of friends. The teacher was such a waif though. He looked like an anorexic squirrel could push him around. I made friends with an incredibly cute girl, too. She had an amazing smile. It was like one part insane, one part that smile you get after a mosh pit, and one part that smile you get when you know you're about to get lucky. I couldn't help but smile back. As soon as I got home my ex girlfriend the hobbit dropped by randomly to tell me she was no longer in love with me. Great, only took two years. I actually said that to her, too.

Get this: my dad approaches me today with my sea salt for my eyebrow piercing, thinking it's cocaine. "Yeah dad, I hide my blow in the bathroom beside your razor. Taste it, it's salt." were my exact words. Parents are nuts.

I've had so much caffiene to keep myself awake today my hands are behaving much like paint shakers. I think I'll avoid the obvious human vibrator joke, thanks. Excelsior.

8:01 p.m. - 2003-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme