justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My underpants match your name, it must be fate

BGM: "Dancing By Myself" - Billy "I wax my ass" Idol

Hey, did you hear? Hugh Grant is in this new movie, and he's playing someone insecure guy who blinks and stutters a lot. It's all new to me.

So I'm kinda sick, hence being home on a Saturday night. But let me tell you, there's a whole world of talking to yourself and watching reruns of television shows you've never seen before out there I didn't know existed until just now. So hey, I've learned, I've matured, and we're all better people for it. Right? Right. Wonderful.

So I'm currently watching Almost Famous for the first time ever, which I find odd. Good movie. My favorite part, though, is when as the plane starts going all funky, Russel starts singing "Peggy Sue". Oh, how I laughed. So wrong, but so great.

OK, people, let's be honest. Im at home, and it's a Saturday. My sister and her boyfriend? Away at Bishops, no doubt havin' a grand ole time. My parents? Out drinkin'. Yep. Both of them. And me? Well, as of ten seconds ago I was dancing to a "only you can prevent forest fires" commercial. I'm not gonna lie to you, there was some pelvic thrusting.

So apparently while watching Almost Famous, I missed the 1998 classic "Lost In Space". I don't think I'll ever forgive myself. Horrible, horrible movie. Although, Lacey's in it. So it's wonderful. Lacey, call me, I'm just half a man without you. Excelsior.

10:20 p.m. - 2004-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme