justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ignore us at your own peril, Weezer

Die seventeen times in a row in a video game, and you gotta take it as a sign. So here I am. Consider yourselves lucky.

I find myself a lot more intruiged by this caffienated beer stuff than I should be. It's all about combining your vices, baby. Eventually there will be a beer bottle that will get me drunk, stoned, laid, hyper, and fat all at once. That way all my vices will really just be one big fat mama-vice, and I can say that I really only do one thing wrong. Oh, it will have to make hobos fight for money, too. I consider that one a community service, though. Keeps them busy. Just don't tell my parole officer, she's picky with this stuff.

"It's all about facing the problem head on, and then following through... with your game plan." Gee, thanks, Miss Iowa. The day I take life advice from a Miss America candidate is the day I run for the title myself. I love the music they play for this shit. Right now, I'm watching the part of the show where the final five candidates come and sit on stage, one by one, and get judged on how long they can manage to look like someone shot them with some Xanax before the show. I would love to see what's going on in their heads. And I would love to think that at least one of them has gas right now.

I think that one's talent is skill with double-sided tape.

...Jesus, they all look like cyborgs. Really really hot cyborgs.

OK, people, here it is. Moment of truth. I'm rootin' for California, cause she was on Fear Factor.

Damn you, North Carolina! Damn you straight to the darkest depths of the blackest pit in the world!

Hey, Lisa's from North Carolina, too. Hmm... Gotta get me to North Carolina.

Work moment of the day:

"Nicky, you have to work every day this week, I haven't found anyone to help you yet."

*Nick groans*

"Don't be negative, Nicky."

Nick tries to walk away, his boss interrupts. "Oh, and Nicky, come in at nine on Wednesday."

*Nick starts coughing*

"What's wrong?"

"Oh, I'm sorry, it's all the sulfur you brought up with you. From hell."

I at least totally thought it. Excelsior.

10:31 p.m. - 2005-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme