justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A girl with big boobs asked me to dance last night. All is well with the world.

BGM: "White City" - The Pogues

OK.

OK ok ok ok ok. Now, I know I've left you all hanging. I really should have updated by now... several times, really. And it's not like I haven't had anything to talk about, there's quite a bit of news. Lately, though, my mind has been stuck. Its like my brain is a broken record player, fixated on the one thought. And despite how freakin' sleep deprived and sluggish my poor little brain is tonight, Im'ma update anyway, cause I think I'm starting to get out of the funk.

Which is not to say, by any circumstances, that I'm no longer funky. Because I am.

So the biggest news, I think you've all heard. They let me into Journalism at Concordia. They all said I was crazy when I sacrificed all those goats and drifters to the dark god Cthullu, but who's laughing now?!? It would seem that they didn't get into contact with Dawson college. lol.

Another interesting tidbit is that my sister graduated. I should be going to the ceremony in a couple weeks. Someone related to me finished something that wasn't part of their parole, who knew?

What else do I got...? hmm.

Oh, I got into another bar fight trying to protect a random stranger from getting his teeth kicked in. Yeah, that sucked. I tried to separate it, but drunk shithead number one got mad and smacked me in the face. That made Ginny mad, so she got in the guy's face, and he shoved her. She fell over, and... well, I kinda lost it when that happened. And there were witnesses this time, so you can't say I'm bullshitting. Well, you could, but... you know.

Ginny's birthday has come and gone. A couple of friends from Ottawa came down, and we partied it up. I got her a mic, so when shes rich and famous she can use it and think of me, thereby ensuring that she gives me free money.

OK, I realise that this is the least entertaining entry I've written in ages, but I promise the next one will see me back to my usual inane self. Excelsior.

1:24 a.m. - 2005-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme