justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something tells me Ice T just lost the last of his street cred

BGM: "Fat Bottom Girls" - Queen

OK, I promised myself I wasn't going to touch this one. It's just too easy... but Alas, I have no willpower. David Hasslehoff is cutting a Rap album. I swear upon all that is holy that I'm not making this up. Ice T is producing, claiming that "Hassle The Hoff" will surprise us all with his rap skills and his humour. Well Jesus, Dave, I'm laughing already. Final proof that truth is stranger than fiction. This one just writes itself, so I'll move on. [Ed: he has the same birthday as me]

As if I needed another reason to hate Jennifer Lopez, right, but she's outdone herself this time. (and no, I will not call her J-Lo) She's making a new store, to expand the empire of Lopez, in Moscow. That in itself is neither all that terrible or really surprising. This store is geared towards 12-15 year old girls. Once again, I only have slight objections. This store, however will be selling clothes, jewlery, fragrances, and lingerie!!! What the hell?! No twelve year old girl should own any motherfucking lingerie. As if enough females on this planet of that age weren't insecure enough already, now their heroes and supposed role models are telling them to spend their parents money wearing sexy underpants. Better to please pedophiles everywhere. If we keep this up, we can make all the females in the world either anorexic, bulimic, obese, depressed, or all of the above within the next five or ten years! Thanks, Jenny!

Don't be fooled by the rocks that she's got, she's still a soulless greedy selfish capitalist fat cat.... from the block. Excelsior.

6:25 p.m. - 2004-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme