justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Love My Boss

...but hate my job. Check this conversation:

'Hello, Tony's; bonjour, Tony's, your source for back to schoo--'

'Yeah, shut up, it's Nick.'

'Oh, hi. What's up?'

'Give me Giulio.'

'OK.'

*hold music*

'Hi, Nicky.'

'Hi, Giulio.'

'You sick?'

'Uh, yeah.'

'In the head?'

'Yes, actually, I have a migraine.'

'Yeah, you mean a hangover.'

'No, no, I can work with a hangover, this is worse.'

'Sure, Nicky.'

'I came in yesterday, didn't I?'

'Yeah, I should have known two days in a row was too much for you.'

'Sorry, Giulio. Seriously. You know I need the hours.'

'OK, Nicky. Bye.'

Now BACK TO SLEEP.

10:25 a.m. - 2009-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme