justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is what it looks like when I free write

So, for tattoos, what do you think?

About?

Good idea? Bad idea?

Short term? Long term?

Right. So how do you feel about Latin? Too cliche?

Definitely. It's next decade's tribal arm band.

Right. Right. OK, does Greek do it for you?

...meeeeeeeeehh. I dunno.

Yeah, I'm the same way. Greek kinda looks like Russian and Wingdings had a baby to me.

Sounds about right.

Quoting the watchmen?

Latin AND way too nerdy.

Right. What about the smiley face?

Everyone will think it's a Nirvana tattoo.

Hmm. Right.

OK, so then English it is?

English? Come on, who speaks English?

Fair enough. Not going to do french...

Not unless you're moving.

What languages look cool written down?

I've always liked the look of Hebrew.

Can't pull that off. Besides, all the hebrew letters look like pi to me.

I sometimes forget you were good at math once.

Very. Another life.

Another brain?

Same tax bracket, though. Pity.

I hear math types make good money.

Sure, but they're all dead on the inside.

Says the man on his fourth beer.

Dead on the inside, maybe, but I had two red bulls on the way here, and it's a party in my kidneys, my friend.

I think we just found our band name.

Kidney Party?

Coming to a record store near you.

Sounds too much like Kidney Pie.

Maybe we translate it, throw an umlaut in there.

Aah, but into what language?

And my friend, now we've come full circle.

Spooky.

11:37 p.m. - 2009-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme