justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is what we train for

Why does every sinlge movie with multiple government good guys always have the line "OK, people, this is what we train for." I hate it.

On the other hand, however, I have always wanted to say "Head them off at the pass" with good reason.

I also want to see Christopher Walken and Jeff Goldblum have a conversation about ethnic foods. I think that would be wonderful.

So my friend Aaron was once a roadie for ACDC. I want to kill him. I swear, that guy has insane stories. he once heard Chevy Chase's answering machine (wow, I'm surprised no one's interviewed him yet) and it was as follows: "Hey, it's Chevy. I'll do it." I also think that's wonderful.

OK, there you go. Hope you got some food for thought from that one. Excelsior.

12:17 a.m. - 2003-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme