justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reality is a bloodstain

BGM: "Don't Worry baby" - The Beach Boys

I think it's a good thing I got into the punk scene. Without somewherre to throw all that hate and sadness, I think I would realise my self loathing a lot more often then I do right now. It's good that I have something to rebel against. I just don't know what to do to turn it all around. How to motivate myself to even try. I want Lindsey to show up at my doorstep and give me a big hug. She always seems to know just what to say. I have to either do something with myself or just go all out hedonist. I can't deal with this stress.

No, that's a bad idea, right? I want to keep VD free and clean. Right? Right. *sigh* Reality is a bloodstain. Excelsior.

11:27 p.m. - 2003-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme